domingo, 11 de septiembre de 2016

SUPERTRAMP / 1971 / Indelibly Stamped

Roger Hodgson: acoustic, lead, bass guitars, vocals
Frank Farrell: bass guitar, piano, accordion, harmony  vocals
Rick Davies: keyboards, harmonica, vocals
Kevin Currie: percussion
Dave Winthrop: flutes, saxophones, vocals.

1. Your Poppa Don't Mind
2. Travelled
3. Rosie Had Everything Planned
4. Remember
5. Forever
6. Potter
7. Coming Home To See You
8. Times Have Changed
9. Friend in Need
10. Aries.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: