martes, 18 de octubre de 2016


Dewey Martin: drummer
Stevie Stills: 2nd lead guitar
Richie Furay: rhythm guitarist
Neil Young: lead guitarist, piano (8 & 9)
Bruce Palmer: bass guitarist.

1. For What it's Worth 
2. Go and Say Goodbye
3. Sit Down I Think I Love You
4. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
5. Hot Dusty Roads
6. Everybody's Wrong
7. Flying On the Ground is Wrong
8. Burned
9. Do I Have To Come Right Out and Say it
10. Leave
11. Out of My Mind
12. Pay the Price.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: