miércoles, 28 de diciembre de 2016

BOB DYLAN & THE BAND / 1975 (1967) / The Basement Tapes (2 CDs)

Original album released 6/26/75.
Recorded in the basement of Big Pink, West Saugerties, N.Y., 1967.

Bob Dylan: acoustic guitar, piano & vocals
Robbie Robertson: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, drums & vocals
Richard Manuel: piano, drums, harmonica & vocals
Rick Danko: electric bass, mandolin & vocals
Garth Hudson: organ, clavinette, accordion, tenor sax & piano
Levon Helm: drums, mandolin, electric bass & vocals.

Tracks (CD1):
1. Odds and Ends
2. Orange Juice Blues (Blues for Breakfast)
3. Million Dollar Bash
4. Yazoo Street Scandal
5. Goin' To Acapulco
6. Katie's Been Gone
7. Lo and Behold!
8. Bessie Smith
9. Clothes Line Saga
10. Apple Suckling Tree
11. Please, Mrs. Henry
12. Tears of Rage.

Tracks (CD2):
1. Too Much of Nothing
2. Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread
3. Ain't No More Cane
4. Crash On the Levee (Down in the Flood)
5. Ruben Remus
6. Tiny Montgomery
7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
8. Don't Ya Tell Henry
9. Nothing Was Delivered
10. Open the Door, Homer
11. Long Distance Operator
12. This Wheel's On Fire.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: