lunes, 21 de agosto de 2017

GRAND FUNK RAILROAD / 1974 / Shinin' On

Mark Farner: vocals, guitar, harmonica, organ (4)
Don Brewer: vocals, drums, percussion
Mel Schacher: bass
Graig Frost: vocals, organ, clavinet, piano, Moog, mellotron
Todd Rundgren: producer, guitar (4).

1. Shinin' On
2. To Get Back in
3. The Loco-Motion
4. Carry me Through
5. Please Me
6. Mr. Pretty Boy
7. Gettin' Over You
8. Little Johnny Hooker

Bonus tracks:
9. Destitue and Losin'
10. Shinin' On (2003 remix).

(Covers includes)

1 comentario:

djstorm dijo...

Thanks for sharing!I know some similar samples to these tracks,i left link here -