jueves, 12 de octubre de 2017

THE BACKSLIDERS / 1997 / Throwin' Rocks At the Moon

Chip Robinson: lead vocal, acoustic guitar
Steve Howell: lead & harmony vocal, electric guitar, electric dobro, mandolin
Danny Kurtz: electric bass
Brad Rice: electric guitar
Jeff Dennis: drums
Skip Edwards: piano, organ, accordion
Greg Liesz: pedal steel guitar (3)
Mike Tempo: percussion
Joy Lynn White: harmony  vocal (3).

1. My Baby's Gone
2. Throwin' Rocks At the Moon
3. Lonesome Teardrops
4. Crazy Wind
5. Paper Doll World
6. Last Train
7. If You Talk To My Baby
8. Hey Sheriff
9. If I Was King
10. Broken Wings
11. Cowboy Boots.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: