miércoles, 7 de noviembre de 2018

RORY GALLAGHER / 1971 / Deuce

>>> Deuce (1971) <<<

Rory Gallagher: vocals, guitars, harmonica
Gerry McAvoy: bass
Wilgar Campbell: drums, percussion.

1. Used To Be
2. I'm Not Awake Yet
3. Don't Know Where I'm Going
4. Maybe I Will
5. Whole Lot of People
6. In Your Town
7. Should've Learnt My Lesson
8. There's a Light
9. Out of My Mind
10. Crest of a Wave.

(Covers includes)

2 comentarios:

Bob Mac dijo...

Thanks for Rory.

emejota dijo...

Thanks to you Bob Mac, for your visit and comment... Greetings from Canary islands