jueves, 31 de enero de 2019

TOM WAITS / 1975 / Nighthawks At the Diner

Recorded live... on July 30 & 31, 1975...

Tom Waits: vocals, piano, guitar
Mike Melvon: piano, electric piano
Pete Christlieb: tenor sax
Jim Hughart: upright bass
Bill Goodwin: drums.

1. (Opening intro)
2. Emotional Weather Report
3. (Intro)
4. On a Foggy Night
5. (Intro)
6. Eggs and Sausage (In a Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
7. (Intro)
8. Better Off Without a Wife
9. Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)
10. (Intro)
11. Warm Beer and Cold Women
12. (Intro)
13. Putnam County
14. Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)
15. Nobody
16. (Intro)
17. Big Joe and Phantom 309
18. Spare Parts II and Closing.

(Covers includes)

3 comentarios:

Ruben Chandler dijo...

Welcome to Rafael's Silver Cloud Lounge! Great album.

emejota dijo...

OK, thanks Ruben Chandler, and you are welcome in K-Kao-Shima... Greetings from Canary islands......

scalisto dijo...

Muchas gracias.