jueves, 14 de febrero de 2019

VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR / 1970 / The Least We Can Do is Wave To Each Other

Peter Hammill: acoustic guitar & lead vocals
Hugh Banton: organ, piano & backing vocals
Nic Potter: bass guitar & electric guitar
Guy Evans: drums & percussion
David Jackson: tenor & alto sax, flute, backing vocals.

1. Darkness (11/11)
2. Refugees
3. White Hammer
4. Whatever Would Robert Have Said?
5. Out of My Book
6. After the Flood

Bonus tracks:
7. Boat of Millions of Years (B-side single)
8. Refugees (single version).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: