sábado, 25 de mayo de 2019

EAGLES / 1974 / On the Border

Glenn Frey: vocals, guitars, piano
Don Henley: vocals, drums
Bernie Leadon: vocals, guitars, banjo, steel guitar
Randy Meisner: vocals, bass
Don Felder: electric guitar.

1. Already Gone
2. You Never Cry Like a Lover
3. Midnight Flyer
4. My Man
5. On the Border
6. James Dean
7. Ol' 55 (Tom Waits)
8. Is it True?
9. Good Day in Hell
10. The Best of My Love.

(Covers includes)

1 comentario:

Tinman dijo...

I never thought The Eagles were all that special until Joe Walsh, an actual musician, joined the group. Then they took off. Sort of like how Lindsey Buckingham so improved Fleetwood Mac into superstars.