lunes, 8 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1971 / Nursery Cryme

Tony Banks: organ, mellotron, piano, electric piano, 12 string guitar, voices
Michael Rutherford: bass, bass pedals, 12 string guitar, voices
Peter Gabriel: lead voice, flute, bass drum, tambourine
Steve Hackett: electric guitar, 12 string guitar
Phil Collins: drums, voices, percussion.

1. The Musical Box
2. For Absent Friends
3. The Return of the Giant Hogweed
4. Seven Stones
5. Harold the Barrel
6. Harlequin
7. The Fountain of Salmacis.

(Covers includes)