domingo, 7 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1970 / Trespass

Peter Gabriel: lead voice, accordion, tambourine & bass drum
Anthony Phillips: acoustic 12 string, lead electric, dulcimer, voices
Anthony Banks: organ, piano, mellotron, guitar, voices
Michael Rutherford: acoustic 12 string, electric bass, nylon, cello. voices
John Mayhew: drums, percussion, vocals.

1. Looking for Someone
2. White Mountain
3. Visions of Angels
4. Stagnation
5. Dusk
6. The Knife.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: