lunes, 7 de febrero de 2011

MIDNIGHT OIL / 1993 / Earth and Sun and Moon

>>> Earth and Sun and Moon. (1993) <<<

Bones Hillman: bass & vocals
Jim Moginie: guitar, keyboards & vocals
Martin Rotsey: guitar
Peter Garrett: vocals & harmonica
Rob Hirst: drums & vocals

1. Feeding Frenzy
2. My Country
3. Renaissance Man
4. Earth and Sun and Moon
5. Truganini
6. Bushfire
7. Drums of Heaven
8. Outbreak of Love
9. In the Valley
10. Tell Me the Truth
11. Now or Never Land.

(Covers included)

2 comentarios:

POP9 dijo...


Saxophone dijo...

Nice blog! I enjoyed reading it! Thanks!

Do you know that you can buy cheap musical instruments?

Visit this site for more information.