miércoles, 29 de febrero de 2012

TALKING HEADS / 1980 / Remain in Light

>>> Remain in Light. (1980) <<<

David Byrne: lead vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, percussion, vocals arr.
Jerry Harrison: guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Tina Weymouth: bass guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
Chris Frantz: drums, percussion, keyboards, backing vocals.
Brian Eno: bass guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals, vocal arr.
Nona Hendryx: backing vocals
Adrian Belew: guitar
Robert Palmer: percussion
Jose Rossy: percussion
Jon Hassell: trumpets, horn.

1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
2. Crosseyed and Painless
3. The Great Curve
4. Once in a Lifetime
5. Houses in Motion
6. Seen and Not Seen
7. Listening Wind
8. The Overload.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: