jueves, 23 de febrero de 2012

THIN LIZZY / 1977 / Bad Reputation

>>> Bad Reputation. (1977) <<<

Philip Lynott: bass guitar, vocals, string machine, harp
Brian Robertson: lead guitar, voice box, keyboards
Scott Gorham: lead guitar, guitars
Brian Downey: drums, percussion.
Mary Hopkin-Visconti: backing vocals on 9
John Helliwell: sax & clarinet.

1. Soldier of Fortune
2. Bad Reputation
3. Opium Trail
4. Southbound
5. Dancing in the Moonlight (it's Caught Me in its Spotlight)
6. Killer Without a Cause
7. Downtown Sundown
8. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
9. Dear Lord.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: