jueves, 17 de abril de 2014

THE DOORS / 1969 / The Soft Parade

Jim Morrison: vocals
Ray Manzarek: keyboards
Robbie Kreyger: guitar
John Densmore: drums
Harvey Brooks & Doug Lubahn: bass
Curtis Amy: sax solos
George Bohanan: trombone solo
Champ Webb: english horn solo
Jesse McReynolds: mandolin
Jimmy Buchanan: fiddle
Reinol Andino: conga.

1. Tell All the People
2. Touch Me
3. Shaman's Blues
4. Do it
5. Easy Ride
6. Wild Child
7. Runnin' Blue
8. Wishful Sinful
9. The Soft Parade.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: