lunes, 8 de diciembre de 2014

BUDDY GUY / 1991 / Damn Right, I've Got the Blues

Buddy Guy: vocals & guitar
Greg Rzab: bass guitar
Richie Hayward: drums
Mick Weaver: organ & piano
Pete Wingfield: piano
Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Neil Hubbard, Mark Knopfler, John Porter: guitars
The Memphis Horns (Andrew Love, Wayne Jackson): horns
The New Hooligans: (Molly Duncan, Neil Sidwell, Sid Gauldi)
Tessa Niles, Katie Kissoon, Carol Kenyon: backing vocals.

1. Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
2. Where is the Next One Coming From
3. Five Long Years
4. Mustang Sally
5. There is Something On Your Mind
6. Early in the Morning
7. Too Broke to Spend the Night
8. Black Night
9. Let Me Love You Baby
10. Rememberin' Stevie.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: