viernes, 15 de abril de 2016

STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES / 2015 / Terraplane

Steve Earle: guitars, mandolin, harmonica, vocals
Eleanor Whitmore: fiddle, vocals
Chris Masterson: guitars
Kelly Looney: bass
Will Rigby: drums.

1. Baby Baby Baby (Baby)
2. You're the Best Lover That I Ever Had
3. The Tennessee Kid
4. Ain't Nobody's Daddy Now
5. Better Off Alone
6. The Usual Time
7. Go Go Boots are Back
8. Acquainted With the Wind
9. Baby's Just As Mean As Me 
10. Gamblin' Blues
11. King of the Blues.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: