domingo, 17 de abril de 2016

THE DILLARDS / 1979 / Mountain Rock

Rodney Dillard: guitar, dobro, vocals
Dean Webb: mandolin, vocals
Paul York: drums, percussion
Jeff Gilkinson: bass, cello, harmonica
Herb Pedersen: acoustic & electric guitar, banjo, vocals
Douglas Bounsall: guitar, bass,  vocals
Ray Park: fiddle, vocals.

1. Caney Creek
2. Don't You Cry
3. Reason to Believe
4. Big Bayou
5. Walkin' in Jerusalem
6. I've Just Seen a Face (Lennon/McCartney)
7. High Sierra
8. Never See My Home Again
9. Somebody Touched Me
10. Fields Have Turned Brown
11. Orange Blossom Special (bonus).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: