lunes, 16 de mayo de 2016

FLEETWOOD MAC / 1968 / London Live '68

Mick Fleetwood: drums
Peter Green: guitar, vocals
John McVie: bass
Jeremy Spencer: guitar.

1. Got to Move
2. I Held My Baby Last Night
3. My Baby's Sweet
4. My Baby's a Good 'Un
5. Don't Know Which Way to Go
6. Buzz Me
7. Worried Dream
8. The World Keeps On Turning
9. How Blue Can You Get
10. Bleeding Heart.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: