lunes, 30 de mayo de 2016

THE ROLLING STONES RECORDS / 1972 / Jamming With Edward!

Nicky Hopkins: keyboards, piano
Ry Cooder: guitar
Mick Jagger: harmonica, vocals
Bill Wyman: bass guitar
 Charlie Watts: drums.

1.  The Budoir Stomp
2. It Hurts Me Too
3. Edward's Thrump Up
4. Blow With Ry
5. Interlude a La El Hopo (including The Loviest Night of the Year)
6. Highland Fling.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: