sábado, 13 de agosto de 2016

CARAVAN / 1971 / In the Land of Grey & Pink

Richard Sinclair: bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Pye Hastings: electric guitars, acoustic guitar, vocals
David Sinclair: organ, piano, mellotron, harmony vocals
Richard Coughlan: drums & percussion
Jimmy Hastings: flute, tenor sax, piccolo
Dave Grinstead: cannon, bell & wind.

1. Golf Girl
2. Winter Wine
3. Love To Love You (And Tonight Pigs Will Fly)
4. In the Land of Grey & Pink 
5. Nine Feet Underground:
Nigel Blows a Tune / Love's a Friend / Make it 76 / Dance of the Seven Paper / Hankies / Hold Grandad By the Nose / Honest I Did! / Disassociation / 100% Proof

Bonus tracks:
6. I Don't Know its Name (alias The Word)
7. Aristocracy
8. It's Likely To Have a Name Next Week ("Winter Wine" instrumental) 
9. Group Girl (first version of "Golf Girl" with different lyrics)
10. Dissassociation / 100% Proof (new mix).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: