sábado, 3 de septiembre de 2016

GRAND FUNK RAILROAD / 1969 / Grand Funk

Mark Farner: guitar, piano, harmonica,  vocals
Don Brewer: drums, vocals
Mel Schacher: bass.

1. Got This Thing On the Move
2. Please Don't Worry
3. High Falootin' Woman
4. Mr. Limousine Driver
5. In Need
6. Winter and My Soul
7. Paranoid
8. Inside Looking Out

Bonus tracks:
9. Nothing in the Same (demo)
10. Mr. Limousine Driver (extended version).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: