viernes, 14 de octubre de 2016

DWIGHT YOAKAM / 1988 / Buenas Noches From a Lonely Room

Dwight Yoakam: vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion
Pete Anderson: electric & acoustic guitars, six string bass, baritone guitar, "Robin" octo guitar, percussion, mandolin (10)
Taras Prodaniuk: bass guitar
Jeff Donavan: drums
Scott Joss: mandolin
Skip Edwards: piano
Tom Brumley: steel guitar
Don Reed: fiddles
Flaco Jimenez: accordion
Dusty Wakeman: six strings bass (11), percussion
Al Perkins: dobro
Buck Owens: vocals (8)
Maria McKee: vocals (10)
Brantley Kearns: background vocals (3)
Jim Lauderdale: background vocals
The Lonesome Strangers (Jeff Rymes & Randy Weeks): vocals (11).

1. I Got You
2. One More Name
3. What I Don't Know
4. Home of the Blues
5. Buenas Noches From a Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses)
6. I Hear You Knockin'
7. I Sang Dixie
8. Streets of Bakersfield
9. Floyd County
10. Send Me the Pillow
11. Hold On To God.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: