lunes, 10 de octubre de 2016

THE MARSHALL TUCKER BAND / 1982 / Tuckerized

Toy Caldwell: acoustic, electric, slide & pedal steel  guitars
George McCorkle: acoustic & electric guitars
Doug Gray: lead & background vocals
Paul T. Riddle: drums & percussion
Franklin Wilkie: bass & background vocals
Jerry Eubanks: flute, alto & baritone saxophones, & background vocals
Ronnie Godfrey: keyboards
Yolanda McCullough, Sarah Dash & Kristal Davis: background vocals.

1. Reachin' for a Little Bit More
2. If You Think You're Hurtin' Me (Girl You're Crazy)
3. Even a Fool Would Let Go
4. Sea, Dreams & Fairytales
5. Anyway the Wind Blows Rider
6. Mr. President
7. Heartbroke
8. Unforgiven
9. Sweet Elaine
10. Ace High Love.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: