martes, 3 de enero de 2017

ALICE COOPER / 1977 / The Alice Cooper Show

The album captures performances from Alice's barnstorming 1977 American tour...

Alice Cooper
Dick Wagner: guitars, vocals
Steve Hunter: guitars
Fred Mandel: keyboards
Prakash John: bass, vocals
Pentti (Whitey) Glan: drums.

1. Under My Wheels
2. Eighteen
3. Only Women Bleed
4. Sick Things
5. Is it My Body
6. I Never Cry
7. Billion Dollar Babies
8. Devil's Food / The Black Widow
9. You and Me
10. I Love the Dead / Go To Hell / Wish You Were Here
11. School's Out.

(Covers includes)


No hay comentarios: