domingo, 8 de enero de 2017

GENESIS / 1977 / Seconds Out (2 CDs)

Recorded in Paris 76/77.

Tony Banks: RMI electric piano, Hammond T. organ, ARP Pro soloist, Mellotron 400, Epiphone 12 string, backing vocals
Mike Rutherford: Shergold electric 12 string & bass, 8 string bass, Alvarez 12 string, Moog Taurus bass pedals, backing vocals
Steve Hackett: Gibson Les Paul, Hokada 12 string
Phil Collins: voice, Premier and Gretsch drums
Chester Thompson: Pearl drums & percussion
Bill Bruford: Ludwig and Hayman drums.

Tracks (CD1):
1. Squonk
2. The Carpet Crawl
3. Robbery, Assault and Battery
4. Afterglow
5. Firth of Fifth
6. I Know What I Like
7. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
8. The Musical Box (Closing section).

Tracks (CD2):
1. Supper's Ready
2. Cinema Show
3. Dance On a Volcano
4. Los Endos.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: