jueves, 26 de enero de 2017

PETER GABRIEL / 1977 / Peter Gabriel I

Peter Gabriel: voices, keyboard, flute, recorder
Allan Schwartzberger: drums, directories
Tony Levin: bass, tuba, leader of Barbershop Quartet
Jim Maelen: percussion, synthibam, bones & Barbershop
Steve Hunter: full frontal guitar, electric & acoustic, rhythm guitar, pedal steel
Robert Fripp: electric guitar, classical guitar, banjo
Jozef Chirowski: frontal keyboard, Barbershop
Larry (Wires) Fast: synthersizers & programming
Dick Wagner: backing voice & solo guitar (6 & 9)
The London Symphony Orchestra.

1. Moribund the Burgermeister
2. Solsbury Hill
3. Modern Love
4. Excuse Me
5. Humdrum
6. Slowburn
7. Waiting for the Big One
8. Down the Dolce Vita
9. Here Comes the Flood.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: