martes, 21 de febrero de 2017

ALICE COOPER / 1986 / Constrictor

Alice: vocals
Kane Roberts: guitars, bass, keyboards, background vocals, drums
David Rosenberg: drums
Donnie Kisselbach: bass guitar
Kip Wringer: bass guitar
Paul Delph: keyboards, background vocals (10)
Tom Kelly: background  vocals (10)
Beau Hill: background vocals.

1. Teenage Frankestein
2. Give it Up
3. Thrill My Gorilla
4. Life and Death of the Party
5. Simple Disobedience
6. The World Needs Guts
7. Trick Bag
8. Crawlin'
9. The Great American Success Story
10. "He's Back" (The Man From the Mask) (Theme from the motion picture: "Friday the 13th part VI: Jason Lives").

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: