domingo, 19 de febrero de 2017

THE BRIAN SETZER ORCHESTRA / 1996 / Guitar Slinger

Brian Setzer: guitar & vocals
Michael Acosta: 1st tenor sax
Bob Sandman: 2nd tenor sax
George Shelby: 1st alto sax & clarinet
Steve Fowler: 2nd alto sax
Don Roberts: baritone sax
Dan Fornero: 1st trumpet
Jon Fumo: 2nd trumpet
Stan Watkins: 3rd trumpet (2, 5, 7, 9, 11)
Sal Cracchiola: 3rd trumpet (1, 3, 4, 6, 8, 10)
Charlie Biggs: 4th trumpet
George McMullen: 1st trombone
Michael Vlatkovich: 2nd trombone
Mark Jones: 3rd trombone
Robbie Higki: bass trombone & tuba
Roger Burn: piano & vibes
Rob Parr: bass
Bernie Dresel: drums
Additional musicians:
Wayne Berneron, Andy Martin, Dan Higgins & Ray Hermann.

1. The House is Rockin'
2. Hoodoo Woodoo Doll
3. Town Without Pity
4. Rumble in Brighton
5. The Man With the Magic Touch
6. (The Legend of) Johnny Kool
7. Ghost Radio
8. (Every Time I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone
9. Buzz Buzz
10. My Baby Only Cares for Me
11. Hey, Louis Prima
12. Sammy Davis City.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: