domingo, 14 de mayo de 2017

THE WATERBOYS / 1988 / Fisherman's Blues

(Re-up / Resubido)

Mike Scott
Trevor Hutchinson, Peter McKinney, Anthony Thistlewaite, Steve Wickham, Dave Ruffy, Colin Blakey, Fran Breen, Vinnie Kilduff, Noel Bridgeman, Roddy Lorimer, Kevin Wilkinson, Jenne Haan, Ruth & Rachel Nolan, The Abergavenny Male Voice Choir, Jay Dee Daugherty, Mairtín O'Connor, Alec Finn, Charlie Lennon, Brendan O'Regan, Paraig Stevens...

1. Fisherman's Blues
2. We Will Not Be Lovers
3. Strange Boat
4. World Party
5. Sweet Thing
6. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
7. And a Bang On the Ear
8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
9. When Will We Be Married?
10. When Ye Go Away
11. Dunford's Fancy
12. The Stolen Child
13. This Land is Your Land.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: