jueves, 8 de junio de 2017

STEELY DAN / 1972 / Can't Buy a Thrill

(Re-up / Resubido)

Jeff "Skunk" Baxter: guitar, pedal steel guitar, Spanish
Walter Becker: electric bass guitar, vocals
Denny Dias: guitar, electric sitar
Donald Fagen: piano, electric piano, plastic organ, vocals
Jim Hodder: drums, percussion, vocals
David Palmer: vocals.
Elliot Randall: guitar
Victor Feldman: percussion
Jerome Richardson: tenor sax
Snooky Young: fluegel horn
Cildye King, Shirley Mathews, Venetta Fields: background vocals (3 & 8).

1. Do it Again
2. Dirty Work
3. Kings
4. Midnight Cruiser
5. Only a Fool Would Say That
6. Reelin' in the Years
7. Fire in the Hole
8. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
9. Change of the Guard
10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: