jueves, 27 de julio de 2017

KENNY BURRELL / 1967 / Midnight Blue

Recorded on April 21, 1967 at the Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey.

Kenny Burrell: guitar
Stanley Turrentine: tenor saxophone
Major Holeey, JR.: bass
Bill English: drums
Ray Barretto: conga.

1. Chitlins Con Carne
2. Mule
3. Soul Lament
4. Midnight Blue
5. Wavy Gravy
6. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
7. Saturday Night Blues
8. Kenny's Sound (bonus track)
9. K Twist (bonus track).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: