miércoles, 2 de agosto de 2017

KING CRIMSON / 1970 / In the Wake of Poseidon

(Re-up / Resubido)

Robert Fripp: guitar, mellotron & devices
Gregg Lake: vocals
Michael Giles: drums
Peter Giles: bass
Keith Tippet: piano
Mel Collins: saxes & flutes
Gordon Haskell: vocal (3)
Peter Sinfield: words.

1. Peace - A Beginning
2. Pictures of a City including 42nd At Treadmill
3. Cadence and Cascade
4. In the Wake of Poseidon including Libra's Theme
5. Peace - A Theme
6. Cat Food
7. The Devil's Triangle 
a) Merday Morn
b) Hand of Sceiron
c) Garden of Worm
8. Peace - An End.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: