miércoles, 6 de diciembre de 2017

IRON BUTTERFLY with PINERA & RHINO / 1970 / Metamorphosis

Doug Ingle: lead vocals, organ
Mike Pinera: lead vocals, guitar
Larry "Rhino" Reinhardt: guitar
Lee Dorman: bass
Ron Bushy: drums
Richard Podolor: sitar, twelve-string guitar
Bill Cooper: twelve-string guitar.

1. Free Flight
2. New Day
3. Shady Lady
4. Best Years of Our Life
5. Slower Than Guns
6. Stone Believer
7. Soldier in Our Town
8. Easy Rider (Let the Wind Pay the Way)
9. Butterfly Bleu.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: