lunes, 12 de noviembre de 2018

QUEEN / 1974 / Queen II

Freddie Mercury: vocals, piano / harpsichord
Brian May: guitars, piano, vocals, bells
John Deacon: bass guitar, acoustic guitar
Roger Meddows-Taylor: percussion, vocals.


Side White
1. Procession
2. Father To Son
3. White Queen (As it Began)
4. Some Day One Day
5. The Loser

Side Black
6. Ogre Battle
7. The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
8. Nevermore
9. The March of the Black Queen
10. Funny How Love is
11. Seven Seas of Rhye.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: