domingo, 24 de marzo de 2019

THE VELVET UNDERGROUND / 1969 / ("The Val Valentin Mix") 45th Anniversary Remaster

"The Val Valentin Mix".

Lou Reed: lead vocals, guitar, backing vocals
Sterling Morrison: guitar, backing vocals
Doug Yule: bass, organ, backing vocals, lead vocals (1)
Maureen Tucker: percussion.

1. Candy Says
2. What Goes On
3. Some Kinda Love
4. Pale Blue Eyes
5. Jesus
6. Beginning To See the Light
7. I'm Set Free
8. That's the Story of My Life
9. The Murder Mystery
10. After Hours.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: