martes, 14 de julio de 2015

LEROY JONES / 1994 / Mo' Cream from the Crop

Leroy Jones: trumpet, flügelhorn, vocals
Lucien Barbarin: trombone
Ed Frank: piano
Shannon Powell: drums
Bill Huntington: bass
Walter Payton: bass
Matt Perkins: congas.

1. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
2. Mo' Cream from the Top
3. Sweet Lorraine
4. How Come You do Me Like You do
5. A Time for Love
6. Bourbon Street Parade
7. Tin Roof Blues
8. Mosey Roun'  Bring it Down
9. Blues for Z.W.
10. New Orleans
11. Carnival's in Town
12. Mood Indigo
13. Bei Mir Bist du Schon.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: