lunes, 3 de agosto de 2015

JOHN MAYALL / 1969 / Empty Rooms

John Mayall: vocals, keyboards, lead guitar, 12 string guitar, bass, moog, harmonica
Johnny Almond: all saxophones and flutes
Jon Mark: fingerstyle guitar and 12 string guitars
Steve Thompson: bass guitar
Larry Taylor: bass guitar.

1. Don't Waste My Time
2. Plan Your Revolution
3. Don't Pick a Flower
4. Something New
5. People Cling Together
6. Waiting for the Right Time
7. Thinking of My Woman
8. Counting the Days
9. When I Go
10. Many Miles Apart
11. To a Princess
12. Lying in My Bed.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: