miércoles, 11 de mayo de 2016

JEFFERSON STARSHIP / 1995 / Deep Space/Virgin Sky

Recorded live on Earth at the House of Blues (Hollywood).

Jack Casady: basses
Marty Balin: lead  vocal, acoustic guitar, percussion
Paul Kantner: lead vocals, 12-string guitars
Prairie Prince: drums
Mark "Slick" Aguilar: lead guitar
Tim Borman: keyboard, vocals
Darby Bould: vocals
Special appearance by
Grace Slick: vocals.

1. Shadowlands
2. Ganja of Love
3. Dark Ages
4. I'm On Fire
5. Papa John
6. Women Who Fly
7. Gold
8. The Light
9. Crown of Creation
10. Count of Me
11. Miracles
12. Intro to Lawman
13. Lawman
14. Wooden Ships
15. Somebody to Love
16. White Rabbit.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: