viernes, 21 de agosto de 2015

WAR / 1975 / Why Can't We Be Friends?

Howard Scott: guitar, percussion, vocals
B.B. Dickerson: bass, percussion, vocals
Lonnie Jordan: organ, piano, timbales, percussion, vocals
Papa Dee Allen: conga, bongos, percussion, vocals
Charles Miller: clarinet, alto, tenor & baritone saxes, percussion, vocals
Harold Brown: drums, percussion, vocals
Lee Oskar: harmonica, percussion,  vocals.
Sharone Scott, Milton James & Moses Wheelock: background vocals.

1. Don't Let No One Get You Down
2. Lotus Blossom
3. Heartbeat
4. Leroy's Latin Lament (Medley)
a) Lonnie Dreams
b) The Way We Feel
c) La Fiesta
d) Lament
5. Smile Happy
6. So
7. Low Rider
8. In Mazatlan
9. Why Can't We Be Friends?

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: